You can archive orders that you’re no longer interested in referencing, or to stop the order from showing in the default order history view.
To archive an order:
Your order will be removed from the default order history view. Archived orders aren't deleted or removed from search, and can be viewed from View Archived Orders.
Was this information helpful?Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
Please select what best describes the information:Submit
Thanks. While we're unable to respond directly to your feedback, we'll use this information to improve our online Help.
|Amazon Web Services|
Books With Free
|Amazon Home Services|
|Kindle Direct Publishing|
Indie Digital & Print Publishing
|Whole Foods Market|
We Believe in