Select Your Cookie Preferences

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to make purchases, to enhance your shopping experiences and to provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

If you agree, we’ll also use cookies to complement your shopping experience across the Amazon stores as described in our Cookie Notice. This includes using first- and third-party cookies, which store or access standard device information such as a unique identifier. Third parties use cookies for their purposes of displaying and measuring personalised ads, generating audience insights, and developing and improving products. Click ‘Customise Cookies’ to decline these cookies, make more detailed choices, or learn more. You can change your choices at any time by visiting Cookie Preferences, as described in the Cookie Notice. To learn more about how and for what purposes Amazon uses personal information (such as Amazon Store order history), please visit our Privacy Notice.

Customise Cookies

Customer Questions & Answers

Find answers in product info, Q&As, reviews

There was a problem completing your request. Please try your search again later.
All Product Information Customer Q&As Customer Reviews

Your question may be answered by sellers, manufacturers or customers who bought this product.

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.

Please enter a question.

Sort by
Showing 1-10 of 124 questions
  • 5
    vote

    votes
Question:
Answer:
Theres such thing as plant based gelatine which is halal. So that was a good question actually.
ace
· 30 April 2021
  • 4
    vote

    votes
Answer:
No,it may contain: milk, soy, gluten, eggs, etc. Also this brand is really hard for the stomach. Don't recommended.
Amazon Customer
· 25 August 2018
  • 3
    vote

    votes
Answer:
Take it anytime. Doesn't matter when and you'll get no extra benefits taken before or after a workout.
Glenn Perry
· 06 February 2018
  • 3
    vote

    votes
Answer:
Mine came with a scoop, but it was buried beneath the powder. Not sure if this is helpful? Otherwise my scoop reads 6.5cc on it.
m w townsend
· 21 September 2016
  • 2
    vote

    votes
Answer:
2.5g is two tablets
Mr Hugh I Burnett
· 29 May 2016
  • 1
    vote

    votes
Answer:
It stimulates protein synthesis, gives energy, and increases hypertrophy
Amazon Customer
· 26 August 2018
  • 1
    vote

    votes
Answer:
Yes, apart from the coating of the coating of the capsules
Conor
· 16 January 2017
  • 1
    vote

    votes
Answer:
yes its gluten free so no worries.
try adding it to one round serving of 100%gold standard whey protein by on nutrition straight after your workout

Neil
· 26 October 2015
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
Yes sure you can add creatine powder to protein shake.
I don't add extra water with mix creatine and protein powder.

Beast Body Supplements
Seller · 03 March 2022
  • 0
    vote

    votes
Answer:
It is safe to use every day. No need to stop and lay off for a month or so.
Ms brown
· 19 August 2020