Buy new:
£10.00
RRP: £20.00

This is the retail price by the manufacturer or importer of the product. Amazon confirms the relevance of this RRP, on a quarterly basis, compared to prices charged by at least one competitor or Amazon.
Learn more
Save: £10.00 (50%)
& FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. For a full refund with no deduction for return shipping, you can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition.
  • Learn more about free returns.
FREE delivery Tuesday, August 16. Details
Or fastest delivery Tomorrow, August 14. Order within 16 hrs 26 mins. Details
In stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
[{"displayPrice":"£10.00","priceAmount":10.00,"currencySymbol":"£","integerValue":"10","decimalSeparator":".","fractionalValue":"00","symbolPosition":"left","hasSpace":false,"showFractionalPartIfEmpty":true,"offerListingId":"jeSSdzmmiwG4nTYZipJaAwiemx1JqfbZhVwaoBtqnNfeTjL0klfDQgBqjqQ9DAzehrjdynRaEJfHtylBgqXAgqjHmkJMOwyD2%2FjDDawPN3x%2Bi%2F3iAEyHteYloUhr99LV","locale":"en-GB","buyingOptionType":"NEW"}]
££10.00 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
££10.00
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Delivery cost, delivery date and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Dispatches from
Amazon
Sold by
Amazon
Dispatches from
Amazon
Sold by
Amazon
Return policy: Returnable within 30 days of receipt
Item can be returned in its original condition for a full refund or replacement within 30 days of receipt
The Palace Papers: The Su... has been added to your Basket
Share <Embed>
Have one to sell?
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more.

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Palace Papers: The Sunday Times bestseller Hardcover – 26 April 2022

4.4 out of 5 stars 1,567 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£10.00
£10.00 £7.34
Note: This item is eligible for FREE Click and Collect without a minimum order subject to availability. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you subject to availability.
  • Choose from over 20,000 locations across the UK
  • FREE unlimited deliveries at no additional cost for all customers
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Enhance your purchase

School Books
From pre-school to A-levels, find School Books for all ages Shop now

Frequently bought together

  • The Palace Papers: The Sunday Times bestseller
  • +
  • The Good Servant: The new sweeping 2022 Royal historical novel from the No.1 bestselling author, perfect for fans of The Crow
  • +
  • King's Counsellor: Abdication and War: the Diaries of Sir Alan Lascelles edited by Duff Hart-Davis
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your basket.
Choose items to buy together.

From the Publisher

Product description

About the Author

Tina Brown is an award-winning writer and editor-in-chief of Tatler, Vanity Fair, and the New Yorker; founder of the Daily Beast and the live event platform Women in the World summits. In 2017 she published The Vanity Fair Diaries, chosen as one of the best books of the year by Time, People, Amazon.com, the Guardian, the Economist, Entertainment Weekly and Vogue. She lives in New York City.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Century (26 April 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Hardcover ‏ : ‎ 592 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1529124700
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1529124705
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 16.2 x 5 x 24 cm
  • Customer reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 1,567 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

TINA BROWN is an award-winning writer and editor and founder of the Women in the World Summit. Between 1979 and 2001 she was the editor of Tatler, Vanity Fair, and The New Yorker. Her 2007 biography of the Princess of Wales, The Diana Chronicles, topped the New York Times bestseller list. In 2008 she founded The Daily Beast. The Vanity Fair Diaries, her memoir covering the years she edited that magazine, was published in 2017. She lives in New York City.


Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
1,567 global ratings

Top reviews from United Kingdom

VINE VOICE
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 May 2022
135 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 April 2022
72 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 April 2022
55 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 April 2022
48 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 April 2022
31 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 May 2022
22 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 May 2022
13 people found this helpful
Report abuse