Buying Options

Kindle Price: £4.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group.
Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle Books to others

Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy Kindle Books
Recipients can read on any device

These Kindle Books can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and Kindle Books cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more.

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

I Let You Go: The Richard & Judy Bestseller by [Clare Mackintosh]

Follow the author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

I Let You Go: The Richard & Judy Bestseller Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 9,727 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.99

Product description

Review

Don't miss the powerful and page-turning new novel from Clare Mackintosh - AFTER THE END is out now

________________

Lose yourself in the sensational debut from Clare Mackintosh, I Let You Go - the Sunday Times bestseller, number one ebook phenomenon and Richard & Judy book club pick.

A tragic accident. It all happened so quickly. She couldn't have prevented it. Could she?

In a split second, Jenna Gray's world descends into a nightmare. Her only hope of moving on is to walk away from everything she knows to start afresh. Desperate to escape, Jenna moves to a remote cottage on the Welsh coast, but she is haunted by her fears, her grief and her memories of a cruel November night that changed her life forever.

Slowly, Jenna begins to glimpse the potential for happiness in her future. But her past is about to catch up with her, and the consequences will be devastating . . .

 

Praise for I Let You Go

'Compelling . . . with a killer twist' Paula Hawkins

'A masterclass in plotting . . . I could not put it down' Jojo Moyes

'Astonishingly good' Lee Child

'Chilling . . . I was hooked' Rachel Abbott

'Extraordinarily atmospheric' Alex Marwood

Book Description

Perfect for readers of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train and fans of TV dramas like The Missing, lose yourself in I Let You Go, the tense, twisty, emotionally compelling psychological thriller that everyone is talking about. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B00LTUC5VC
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Sphere; 0 edition (6 Nov. 2014)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3125 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 385 pages
  • Customer reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 9,727 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Welcome to my Amazon Author page! Whether you're new to my work, or a hard-core fan, it's lovely to see you here. My latest book is THE LAST PARTY, the instant Sunday Times bestseller, and the first in a brand new crime series featuring Welsh detective Ffion Morgan. It's out in the UK, Finland, Portugal and several other countries now, with the rest of the world following very soon. If you're in the US or Canada, it'll hit your shelves on November 8th.

I'm the author of I Let You Go, I See You, Let Me Lie and Hostage - page-turning thrillers that have sold more than two million copies across 40 countries, and hit bestseller lists including The Sunday Times and The New York Times. I also wrote the emotional rollercoaster, After the End: a family drama about an impossible choice that threatens to tear a couple apart. It's the most personal book I've written, and I've loved hearing from readers who have connected with it.

If you click the yellow 'follow' button, Amazon will send you an email when I have a new release, or if there's a special deal you might be interested in. It's the best way to make sure you never miss a book! I love connecting with my readers, and there are plenty of ways you can get a sneak peek at what's going on behind the scenes. My free book club offers reading recommendations and exclusive extras to members (sign up at my website - the link's below), and on my Facebook page (also below!) you'll find book discussions - both spoiler-laden and spoiler-free - and regular giveaways. If it's general chit chat you're after, please do follow me on Twitter or Instagram, where I go to avoid writing, and to share snippets of my life in rural Wales, complete with children, chickens, dogs, guinea pigs and Pete the goat. See you there!

* * *

With over 2 million copies of her books sold worldwide, number one bestseller Clare Mackintosh is the multi-award-winning author of I Let You Go, which was a Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller and the fastest-selling title by a new crime writer in 2015. It also won the Theakston Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year in 2016. Both Clare's second and third novels, I See You and Let Me Lie, were number one Sunday Times bestsellers. Her first three thrillers were selected for the Richard & Judy Book Club, and together have been translated into forty languages. After the End was published in 2019 and became an instant Sunday Times bestseller, and in 2021 Hostage flew straight into the top ten. Together, her books have spent more than sixty weeks in The Sunday Times bestseller lists.

Clare is patron of the Silver Star Society, a charity based at the John Radcliffe hospital in Oxford, which supports parents experiencing high-risk or difficult pregnancies. She lives in North Wales with her husband and their three children.

* * *

For more information visit Clare's website www.claremackintosh.com or find her at www.facebook.com/ClareMackWrites or on Twitter @ClareMackint0sh #ILetYouGo #ISeeYou #LetMeLie #AftertheEnd #HostageBook #TheLastParty

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
9,727 global ratings

Top reviews from United Kingdom

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 March 2018
50 people found this helpful
Report abuse
VINE VOICE
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 August 2018
21 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 26 February 2019
13 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 June 2021
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 September 2016
26 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 February 2020
6 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?