Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 2 million titles. Learn more
Read for £0.00
This title is available to read for £0.00 for Prime members. Learn More
OR
Kindle Price: £2.38

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group.
Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle Books to others

Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy Kindle Books
Recipients can read on any device

These Kindle Books can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and Kindle Books cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more.

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club: an uplifting, emotional story set in the sweeping Irish countryside perfect for fans of Sheila O'Flanagan by [Faith Hogan]

Follow the author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club: an uplifting, emotional story set in the sweeping Irish countryside perfect for fans of Sheila O'Flanagan Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 14,259 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£2.38


From the Publisher

Product description

Review

'Uplifting, emotional and brimming with warmth and humour' Cathy Bramley

'Joyful, life-affirming and inspirational' Heidi Swain

'A beautifully written, heart-rending but ultimately uplifting read set on Ireland's wild Atlantic coast. I loved it' Phillipa Ashley

'Hogan presciently taps into the pursuit of these pandemic times' RTÉ

Charming... Full of pathos and humour. A heartwarming page-turner that would be perfect for staycation reading' Irish Independent on Saturday

'A lovely and emotional read that revels in the importance of community, female friendship and the determination to never, ever give in' Woman's Own

'Transporting readers to the beautiful Irish countryside, Faith Hogan's latest contemporary novel is a heart-warming story of friendship, living your best life and learning to take chances' CultureFly

'An everyday life story with fantastic characters. I shed a few tears' Yours

Book Description

The Calendar Girls meets The Lido, a story of friendship, taking chances and finding a new lease in life – no matter your age.

--This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08BV1M1QR
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Aria (6 May 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 2333 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 292 pages
  • Customer reviews:
    4.4 out of 5 stars 14,259 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Faith Hogan is an award-winning and bestselling author of seven contemporary fiction novels. Her books have featured as Book Club Favorites, Net Galley Hot Reads and Summer Must Reads. She writes grown up women's fiction which is unashamedly uplifting, feel good and inspiring.

Faith's Kindle Number 1 bestselling book, The Ladies Midnight Swimming Club is published in May 2021. Your 2022 Faith Hogan fix - The Gin Sisters' Promise is out now!

She writes twisty contemporary crime fiction as Geraldine Hogan.

She lives in the west of Ireland with her family and a very busy Labrador named Penny. She's a writer, reader, enthusiastic dog walker and reluctant jogger - except of course when it is raining!

www.faithhogan.com

www.Facebook/FaithHogan.com

Twitter @gerhogan

Instagram @faithhoganauthor

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5
14,259 global ratings

Top reviews from United Kingdom

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 May 2021
66 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 July 2021
40 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 August 2021
31 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 January 2022
21 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 June 2021
26 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 October 2021
20 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 November 2021
15 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?