Buying Options

Kindle Price: £4.99

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group.
Learn more

Buying and sending Kindle Books to others

Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy Kindle Books
Recipients can read on any device

These Kindle Books can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and Kindle Books cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Share <Embed>
Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more.

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Diamond: BEHIND EVERY STRONG WOMAN IS AN EPIC STORY: historical crime fiction at its most gripping by [Jessie Keane]

Follow the author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Diamond: BEHIND EVERY STRONG WOMAN IS AN EPIC STORY: historical crime fiction at its most gripping Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 1,661 ratings

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.99

From the Publisher

Product description

Review

A brilliant historical crime read ― Bella

An epic drama starring an unforgettable heroine. Keane...has a wicked eye for the ruthless, fiercely factional criminal underworld and her books never fail to pack a powerful punch... Every story that Keane writes transports her readers into the heart of a terrifying but addictive underworld, and into the lives of people of every shade... And this cracking page-turner is certainly packed with Keane's trademark cast of larger-than-life characters - each superbly fleshed out and each inhabiting a world so palpably real that we can feel the menace... Brimming with drama, suspense, cruelty and the kind of gobsmacking violence that has made Keane one of the most powerful writers in contemporary crime fiction, this is full-on, eye-watering (of every kind!) entertainment from start to finish ―
Lancashire Evening Post

This thrilling and twisty crime novel is perfect for fans of Martina Cole ―
My Weekly

Mills & Boon meets
Peaky Blinders in a mix of heaving bosoms and cut-throat razors ― The Sun

A gritty and enlightening read ―
Yours --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Book Description

The thrilling new crime novel by top ten bestselling author Jessie Keane . . . --This text refers to the hardcover edition.

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B091C6DFJW
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hodder & Stoughton (3 Feb. 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3252 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 543 pages
  • Customer reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 1,661 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Discover more of the author’s books, see similar authors, read author blogs and more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
1,661 global ratings

Top reviews from United Kingdom

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 February 2022
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 March 2022
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 27 February 2022
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 February 2022
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 May 2022
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 April 2022
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 March 2022
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 June 2022
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?