Buying Options

Pre-order Price: £3.99
This title will be auto-delivered to your Kindle and you will be charged on 31 October 2022.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more.

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Angel of Death: A Hidden Norfolk thriller (Book 12) by [J M Dalgliesh]

Follow the author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Angel of Death: A Hidden Norfolk thriller (Book 12) Kindle Edition

Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition

Books In This Series (12 Books)
Complete Series

From the Publisher

An innocent man has everything to fear...

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B0B21MBN64
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hamilton Press (31 Oct. 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Jason Dalgliesh is a bestselling British crime novelist. His first book, Divided House, was published in 2018 and was a runaway success topping the Amazon charts in both the UK, USA and Australia. To date, he has sold in excess of a million books across his Hidden Norfolk and Dark Yorkshire series with each book becoming bestsellers in their own right. The Hidden Norfolk books consistently hit the Amazon UK Top 10 and the most recent release, To Die For, was the second bestselling ebook in the UK in the week of publication.

Rapidly establishing himself as one of Amazon's most read authors, the fifth book in the Hidden Norfolk series, Hear No Evil, was shortlisted for Amazon's prestigious Kindle Storyteller Award in 2020. His books have been translated and are available across the world selling copies in sixty-eight countries to date. Work is underway to bring both series to the silver screen by a National Film Awards winning production team.

Born on the south coast of England, growing up in Hampshire, Jason has lived and worked abroad as well as in various parts of the country and in the Scottish Highlands. He currently lives in Norfolk with his wife and two young children.

Penned in the style of crime thrillers with a touch of Scandinavian noir, Jason's books will appeal to readers who enjoy dark atmospheric mysteries.

Readers can reach him via his website at or find him on Twitter and Facebook.

Customer reviews

5 star (0%) 0%
4 star (0%) 0%
3 star (0%) 0%
2 star (0%) 0%
1 star (0%) 0%

No customer reviews

Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?